Poison Headache Vinyl

Poison Headache, Poison Headache Vinyl (Black)


SKU: PHVINYL Category:

Product Description

180-gram black vinyl. Released June 3, 2016 via Metal Blade Records.

01. Sin Eater
02. Pity the Backseat
03. Rot With Me
04. Conspirator
05. Gray Skies
06. Benumbed
07. Death’s Design
08. Hail, Colossus
09. Never. Again.
10. Discloser
11. Forbidden Gates (bonus track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Poison Headache, Poison Headache Vinyl (Black)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *